Urban Transportation Citizens' Advisory Board


  • Hollie Berry, Mayor
  • Greg Tate, Public Works Director
  • CARTA representatives
  • Laurie Dworak
  • Chanel Hippix, TDOT
  • Marc Holcomb, SETD
  • Erin Kelly
  • Jamie Nelson
  • Karissa Peyer


The Red Bank Urban Transportation Citizens' Advisory Board is comprised of up to 10 members, both Red Bank citizens, and industry professionals to enlist the help, planning, background, knowledge, and dedication of such citizens who are willing and wish to participate in this undertaking and as the City Commission shall select, to the end that a Red Bank Community Mobility Plan may be created for the benefit of the City and all residents.