Red Bank Police Department

Uniformed Services (Patrol)

Red Bank officer on a traffic stop

Uniformed Services is comprised of four patrol teams that provide proactive crime prevention, high visibility and rapid response services 24 hours a day, 365 days per year. They annually answer approximately 25,000 calls for service, investigate 500 motor vehicle crashes and generate over 10,000 crime reports.


Red Bank officer on a traffic stop

In addition to traditional patrol and traffic assignments, Uniformed Services Division Officers are tasked with citizen and business interaction and liaison to assist with programs such as Community Watch, Business/Police Partnership and other crime education and prevention programs.

Uniformed Services Division Officers

Captain John Wright

  • Staff Sergeant Leightaylor Noorbergen
  • Sergeant Jay LaMance
  • Sergeant Rusty Aalberg
  • Sergeant Bruce Erlinger
  • Officer James Thompson
  • Officer Tammie Delashmitt
  • Officer Tracy Montgomery
  • Officer Matthew Goins
  • Officer Jeremy Waters
  • Officer Jason Keown
  • Officer Kyle Dennis
  • Officer Brandon Septor
  • Officer Mitch Rubin
  • Officer Andrew Pierson
  • Officer Derek McCoy
  • Officer Greg Huff
  • Officer Jason Whitecotton

To contact one of these officers, go to our: Employee Directory

Contact the Red Bank Police

Administrative Offices
3117 Dayton Blvd
Red Bank, TN 37415
(423) 875-0167 Phone
(423) 874-0088 Records
(423) 874-0053 Fax
Email the Police Department

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Hamilton County E-911
Communications Center

Emergency - Dial 911

Police Department Quick Links

Crime Reports


Red Bank, TN | 3117 Dayton Blvd | Chattanooga, TN | (423) 877-1103
Local Government Corporation | Email the Webmaster