Red Bank Police Department

Employee Directory

Office of the Chief
Chief of Police Robert Simpson Ext. 2102
Captain John Wright Ext. 2121
bullet Administrative Assistant Tracey Massey Ext. 2102
bullet Records Coordinator Amber Tallent Ext. 2150
Professional Standards / Training
bullet Sgt. Dan Seymour Ext. 2106
Criminal Investigations  
bullet Detective Sergeant Steve Hope Ext. 2101
bullet Detective Tripp Noojin Ext. 2123
bullet Narcotics Ext. 1056
Special Services Ext. 2104
Sergeant Rusty Aalberg - Reserve Officers  
Uniformed Services Division Officers  
bullet Captain John Wright Ext. 2121
bullet Staff Sergeant Leightaylor Noorbergen Ext. 2104
bullet Sergeant Jay LaMance Ext. 2104
bullet Sergeant Rusty Aalberg Ext. 2104
bullet Sergeant Bruce Erlinger Ext. 2104
bullet Officer James Thompson  
bullet Officer Tammie Delashmitt  
bullet Officer Tracy Montgomery  
bullet Officer Matthew Goins  
bullet Officer Jeremy Waters  
bullet Officer Jason Keown  
bullet Officer Kyle Dennis  
bullet Officer Brandon Septor  
bullet Officer Mitch Rubin  
bullet Officer Andrew Pierson  
bullet Officer Derek McCoy  
bullet Officer Greg Huff  
bullet Officer Jason Whitecotton  
Contact the Red Bank Police

Administrative Offices
3117 Dayton Blvd
Red Bank, TN 37415
(423) 875-0167 Phone
(423) 874-0088 Records
(423) 874-0053 Fax
Email the Police Department

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:30a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Hamilton County E-911
Communications Center

Emergency - Dial 911

Police Department Quick Links

Crime Reports


Red Bank, TN | 3117 Dayton Blvd | Chattanooga, TN | (423) 877-1103
Local Government Corporation | Email the Webmaster